You are here

Board of Directors

NUCA of Colorado

2019 Board of Directors
The NUCA Board meets every month on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 3:30 p.m.. - meetings are open to all members - contact us for location.
 

Andrew Bock

President

Vortex Companies

abock@vortexcompanies.com

303-467-0909

Harper Daniell

Immediate Past President

BT Construction

harper.daniell@btconstruction.com

303-469-0199

Gary Silbernagel

Vice President

Belair Sitework Services

gary.silbernagel@belair-us.com

303-286-4333

 

Riley Lindemann

Secretary/Treasurer

R & D Pipeline

Riley@rdpipeline.com

303-237-9974

John McDaniel

Associate/Institutional Director

Ferguson

john.mcdaniel@ferguson.com

720-859-3060

  

Rob Slauson

Director​

Fiore & Sons, Inc.

rslauson@fioreandsons.com

303-815-5708

Donna Hale

Director

Underground Infrastructure Technologies

Donna.Hale@theuitco.com

303-665-2704 

Jeremy Kellar

Director

Garney Construction

jkellar@garney.com 

303-791-3600

Perry Silvey

Director​

BT Construction

perry.silvey@btconstruction.com

303-469-0199

Otis Bennett

Director​

American West Construction

obennett@trustawc.com

303-455-0838

 

 

Associate/Institutional Director​

 


Neeley Duran

Associate/Institutional Director

Colorado 811

nduran@co811.org

303-513-7616

Jason Hughes

Associate/Institutional Director

EJ

Jason.Hughes@ejco.com

303-286-8014

​Christine Barnes

Executive Director & Ex-Officio Member

​NUCA of Colorado

christine.barnes@nucacolorado.com

970-376-1190

 

 

   

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer