You are here

Board of Directors

NUCA of Colorado

2021 Board of Directors
The NUCA Board meets every month on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 3:30 p.m.. - meetings are open to all members - contact us for location.
 

Gary Silbernagel

President

Belair Sitework Services

gary.silbernagel@belair-us.com

303-286-4333

Andrew Bock

Immediate Past President

Vortex Companies

abock@vortexcompanies.com

303-467-0909

Riley Lindemann

Vice President

R & D Pipeline

Riley@rdpipeline.com

303-237-9974


Rob Slauson

Secretary/Treasurer

Fiore & Sons, Inc.

rslauson@fioreandsons.com

303-815-5708

Tony Palmer

Associate/Institutional Director

Alliance Insurance Group

tony.p@allinsgrp.com

303-500-5373

  

Perry Silvey

Director​

BT Construction

perry.silvey@btconstruction.com

303-469-0199

Terri Olson

Director

OE Construction

Info@oeconstruct.com

303-526-0621 

Peggy Davies

Director

E-Z Excavating

pdavies@ezexcavating.com

303-772-8121

Luke Lopez

Director​

Brannan Construction

llopez@brannan1.com

303-273-9382

Otis Bennett

Director​

American West Construction

obennett@trustawc.com

303-455-0838

Eric Ashbrook

Associate/Institutional Director​

Martin Marietta

eric.ashbrook@martinmarietta.com

719-426-7328


Richard Hearn

Associate/Institutional Director

National Trench Safety

richardhearn@ntsafety.com

303-549-1584

Andrew G. Sneed, P.E.

Associate/Institutional Director

American Ductile Iron Pipe/
American SpiralWeld Pipe

ASneed@american-usa.com

303-506-0653

​Tyler Frient

Specialty Contractor Director

​Frient Construction

tyler@frientconstruction.com

720-520-0127

​Christine Barnes

Executive Director & Ex-Officio Member

​NUCA of Colorado

christine.barnes@nucacolorado.com

970-376-1190

   

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer