You are here

Board of Directors

NUCA of Colorado

2018 Board of Directors
The NUCA Board meets every month on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 3:30 p.m.. - meetings are open to all members - contact us for location.
 

Harper Daniell

President

BT Construction

harper.daniell@btconstruction.com

303-469-0199

Dan Ross

 Immediate Past President

R & D Pipeline Construction

dbr@rdpipeline.com

303-237-9974

Gary Silbernagel

Secretary/Treasurer

Belair Sitework Services

gary.silbernagel@belair-us.com

303-286-4333

Andrew Bock

Vice President

Triunity Engineering

andrew.bock@triunityeng.com

303-299-2543

Ryan Walker 

Associate Vice President

Edward Jones

ryan.walker@edwardjones.com

303-451-1888

  

Mike Kelly

Director​

Fiore & Sons, Inc.

mkelly@fioreandsons.com

303-429-8893

Donna Hale

Director

Underground Infrastructure Technologies

Donna.Hale@theuitco.com

303-665-2704 

Riley Lindemann

Director

R & D Pipeline

Riley@rdpipeline.com

303-237-9974

Perry Silvey

Director​

Iron Woman Construction

psilvey@ironwomancon.com

720-630-1932


John McDaniel

Associate/Institutional Director

Ferguson

john.mcdaniel@ferguson.com

720-859-3060

Jason Hughes

Associate/Institutional Director

EJ

Jason.Hughes@ejco.com

303-286-8014

​Christine Barnes

Executive Director & Ex-Officio Member

​NUCA of Colorado

christine.barnes@nucacolorado.com

970-376-1190

 

 

   

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer